For more information, contact

Howard Seife
Global Head Financial Restructuring & Insolvency
New York
howard.seife@nortonrosefulbright.com

Louis R. Strubeck, Jr.
Co-Head Financial Restructuring and Insolvency, United States
Dallas and New York
louis.strubeck@nortonrosefulbright.com

Evan Cobb
Partner
Toronto
evan.cobb@nortonrosefulbright.com

Camille Jojo
Partner
Hong Kong
camille.jojo@nortonrosefulbright.com

Oliver Sutter
Partner
Frankfurt
oliver.sutter@nortonrosefulbright.com

Mark Craggs
Partner
London
mark.craggs@nortonrosefulbright.com

Michael McCourt
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US Consultores em Direito Estrangeiro
São Paulo
michael.mccourt@nortonrosefulbright.com

Tim Mornane
Partner
Sydney
tim.mornane@nortonrosefulbright.com